(925) 300-9525

The Sequel - by Lil iROCC

List Price: $14.99
Save: $2.00 (13%)
Availability: In Stock
ISBN: 0883689278
EAN: 9780883689271
   1. Who U Representin'
   2. I Wanna ROCC
   3. Pull 'Em Down 
   4. A Lil Diff' 
   5. IOU 
   6. I Won't Stop
   7. i ROCC
   8. Choose
   9. Feels Like Oooo
   10. He Say, She Say
   11. We Get
   12. Soul Snatcha
Diverse urban and contemporary tracks comprise this sophomore release from young hip-hop rapper Justin "Lil iROCC" Williams. This hot album continues the God thing iROCC began with his self-titled debut while showcasing his developing lyrical and musical skills. The Sequel speaks life while delivering a message for the masses.