(925) 300-9525

CD A Very Veggie Easter

List Price: $10.99
Save: $1.00 (9%)
Availability: In Stock
ISBN: 820413505523
EAN: 0820413505523
Version: -- NA --

Make Easter "egg-stra" special for your kids!

A Very Veggie Easter is filled with sing-along fun and a heartwarming story about how Easter teaches us what can give us real and lasting joy. Enjoy the wacky Veggie characters as they sing entertaining songs like "How Now Easter Cow" and "Easter Bunny Hop," as well as classic Easter songs such as "Christ the Lord is Risen Today, " "Hosanna loud Hosanna," "I Know That My Redeemer Liveth" and more.
Song Titles:
1. Hosanna Loud Hosanna
2. All Around the World
3. Christ the Lord Is Risen Today
4. Easter Bunny Hop
5. Easter Song
6. How Now Easter Cow
7. Count Your Eggs
8. Empty Egg
9. Hope's Song
10. First Things First
11. Christ the Lord (Reprise)
12. I Know That My Redeemer Liveth