(925) 300-9525

DVD Christmas Carols Value Pack with CD

List Price: $14.99
Save: $2.00 (13%)
Availability: In Stock
ISBN: 084418064120
EAN: 0084418064120
Version: -- NA --

Its a live-action Cedarmont sing-along celebration featuring 15 back-to-back music videos that will keep your kids singing happy and holy holiday tunes!  Target Age Group 4 to 8

On the DVD you'll find both English and Spanish audio versions, split tracks in English or Spanish, and the lyrics can be seen onscreen in English or Spanish. CD features 15 classic carols followed by split-track recordings.

1 Joy to the World!
2 The First Noel
3 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
4 Silent Night! Holy Night!
5 We Three Kings
6 Angels We Have Heard on High
7 O Little Town of Bethlehem
8 I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
9 O Come All Ye Faithful
10 Good Christian Men, Rejoice
11 How Great Our Joy!
12 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
13 Away in a Manger
14 It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
15 O Come, Little Children