(925) 300-9525

Disc-For Those Who Wait

List Price: $15.99
Save: $1.49 (9%)
Availability: In Stock
ISBN: 020985
EAN: 083061090920
Version: -- NA --
For Those Who Wait, the anticipated follow-up to Fireflight’s breakout sophomore album Unbreakable, once again delivers Dawn Michele’s soaring vocals and the band’s signature melodic rock.
Produced by Rob Hawkins, For Those Who Wait introduces new musical elements coupled with vulnerable lyrics, offering hope and recovery to recharge listeners. A dynamic progression with songs like “New Perspective” and “Proof Of Our Love”, Fireflight encourages fans to reach out to a world eager to find healing and strength in the waiting, stating “the hard lessons make the difference, and the difference makes it all worth it.”

1 For Those Who Wait
2 Desperate
3 Fire In My Eyes
4 Core Of My Addiction
5 What I've Overcome
6 Name
7 New Perspective
8 You Give Me That Feeling
9 All I Need To Be
10 Recovery Begins