(925) 300-9525

CD O Holy Night with DVD

List Price: $10.99
Save: $1.00 (9%)
Availability: In Stock
ISBN: 049953
EAN: 0886978115126
Version: Amplified Bible
Jackie Evancho is a 10-year-old soprano prodigy whose performances on America’s Got Talent won the hearts of millions and brought her into the national spotlight.

  • 2 CD's
  • Includes DVD

Her new CD/DVD set, O Holy Night, features the Christmas favorites “O Holy Night” and “Silent Night” plus the beautiful classics “Pie Jesu” and “Panis Angelicus” – both of which Jackie performed on America’s Got Talent.
The DVD features Jackie’s performances from America’s Got Talent including the audition tape that landed Jackie her spot on AGT. It also includes an interview with Jackie filmed the week following the show’s finale.

CD Track Listing:
1. O Holy Night
2. Pie Jesu
3. Silent Night
4. Panis Angelicus

DVD Track Listing:
1. Panis Angelicus (YouTube audition)
2. O Mio Babbino Caro
3. Time To Say Goodbye
4. Pie Jesu
5. Ave Maria
6. An Interview with Jackie