The Bible Source
(888) 743-5593
website security
Online Payments
Items: 0

Orders are shipped on the same day or the day after your order is placed.

Retail Price: $ 9.99
Your Price: $ 8.99
You Save: $ 1.00
Availability: In Stock

Disc The Heart of Christmas
ISBN: 5099909576520
EAN: 5099909576520

Singer/songwriter Matthew West---joined by friends Amy Grant, Vince Gill, and Mandisa---shares his own heart on this Christmas album.
  • Great Gift Idea


Christmas album of original pieces and traditional favorites. Includes radio singles "One Last Christmas," "Give This Christmas Away," "Christmas Makes Me Cry," and the title track; plus "Silent Night," "Away in a Manger," "Jingle Bells," and more.
1. Come On- Christmas
2. Jingle Bells
3. The Heart Of Christmas
4. Leaving Heaven
5. Have Yourself/Merry Little Chris
6. One Last Christmas
7. Silent Night Album Only
8. Give This Christmas Away
9. O- Holy Night Album Only
10. Christmas Makes Me Cry
11. O Come- All Ye Faithful
12. Day After Christmas

Questions, comments, suggestions? Send us feedback, or write us a testimonial.