The Bible Source
(888) 743-5593
website security
Online Payments
Items: 0

Orders are shipped on the same day or the day after your order is placed.

Retail Price: $ 9.99
Your Price: $ 6.99
You Save: $ 3.00
Availability: In Stock

Acappella Hymns, Compact Disc
ISBN: 000547745X
EAN: 9780005477458

Glad's renditions of timeless hymns will take your breath away. Features masterpieces such as "Immortal, Invisible" and "Lead On, O King Eternal," as well as Scripture and brief backgrounds to help you appreciate the rich legacy of your faith. From Benson.


1. Lead On O King Eternal 
2. Beneath The Cross Medley 
3. This Is My Father's World 
4. Rock Of Ages 
5. Blessed Assurance
6. All Beauty Speaks Of Theed 
7. I Sing The Mighty Power Of God 
8. Thy Word Medley
9. Joyful Joyful We Adore Thee 
10. Fairest Lord Jesus
11. Immortal Invisible
12. Breathe On Me Breath Of God
13. Love Divine All Loves ...
14. Master Has Come/Worshi... Glad

Questions, comments, suggestions? Send us feedback, or write us a testimonial.